Current members

Luca Gammaitoni's picture Prof. Luca Gammaitoni Tel. (+39) 0755852733 Email: luca.gammaitoni@unipg.it
Fabio Marchesoni's picture Prof. Fabio Marchesoni Tel. (+39) 0755852733 Email: fabio.marchesoni@pg.infn.it
Helios Vocca's picture Prof. Helios Vocca Tel. (+39) 0755852705 Email: helios.vocca@unipg.it
Maria Cristina Diamantini's picture Dr. Maria Cristina Diamantini Tel. (+39) 07558527… Email: cristina.diamantini@pg.infn.it
Francesco Cottone's picture Dr. Francesco Cottone Tel. (+39) 0755852770 Email: frncesco.cottone@unipg.it
Alessandro Di Michele's picture Dr. Alessandro Di Michele Tel. (+39) 0755852725 Email: alessandro.dimichele@unipg.it
Maurizio Mattarelli's picture Dr. Maurizio Mattarelli Tel. (+39) 0755852770 Email: maurizio.mattarelli@unipg.it
Igor Neri's picture Dr. Igor Neri Tel. (+39) 0755852794 Email: igor.neri@unipg.it
Flavio Travasso's picture  Dr. Flavio Travasso Tel. (+39) 0755852726 Email: flavio.travasso@pg.infn.it
Alessio Stollo's picture Dr. Alessio Stollo Tel. (+39) 0755852763 Email: alessio.stollo@nipslab.org
Valbona Ramci's picture Dott. Valbona Ramci Tel. (+39) 0755852733 Email: valbona.ramci@nipslab.org

Previous members (Alumni)

Francesco Orfei

Miquel López Suárez

Davide Chiuchiù

Leonardo Alfonsi

Silvia Lombardi

Giulia Orecchini

Ludovico Carbone

Anna Dari

Paolo Amico

Leone Bosi

Joseph Kovalik